August 17th was a great day to honor some of our outstanding Rotarians with their Paul Harris Fellow awards!
DGE Jeff Leipprandt PHF+6
Teresa GaschoPHF +2
 Terry Lerash PHF +1
The recipients are pictured here with Randy Ettema District Governor 6310 and our Club President Clark Ramsey.  Congratulations on this amazing achievement, for all you do to support our club and your contributions to Rotary International!